It's Always the Quiet One

Lauren Edman


Lauren Edman - It’s Always the Quiet One


  1. Wasting
  2. Slate
  3. Charge
  4. Be the Light
  5. Sweet Girl
  6. Red Wings
  7. Desperate Times
  8. Silent
  9. This Is It
  10. She’s Not Here


  • All songs written, performed, produced, and engineered by Lauren Edman
  • Mastered by Steven Berson at Total Sonic Media
  • Cover painting by Acey Thompson and Marcus Gannuscio
  • Liner note photography by Adam W. Cohen