Northern Flicker

Northern Flicker - Rituals


  1. Full
  2. Rituals
  3. Reverie
  4. We rode a bus into the clouds
  5. Village
  6. Fugue
  7. Extinction Burst
  8. Ephemera
  9. This House


  • Composed, performed, produced and engineered by Lauren Edman
  • Mixed by Ian Schreier at Manifold Recording in Pittsboro, NC
  • Mastered by Brent Lambert at The Kitchen in Carrboro, NC